362/365 scripps pier



362/365 scripps pier, originally uploaded by ajbrusteinthreesixfive.

returned to UCSD for the first time in 15 years – since this school broke my heart by rejecting me – changing the course of my life forever. Probably for the best – I went to a better school that actually had my major, ended up in Japan, and so on, but what a beautiful campus. Anyway, this pier is on the campus so stopped by at sunset to grab an under the pier shot. Now I am dismantling my tripod clean all the sand since a rouge wave nearly took me out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

