310/365 gigaom conference

spent the majority of the day in a tech / design conference today – GigaOm Roadmap 2013. It was pretty interesting and I needed something to take my mind off work today. I took this picture because I thought it was so funny how everyone was on a computer or iPad or phone or something. But what I was actually really surprised about was how many people were taking notes with a pen and paper – totally unexpected at a tech conference in San Francisco…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

