175/365 ignitor team



175/365 ignitor team, originally uploaded by ajbrusteinthreesixfive.

after my own, my favorite team at Coke is the Ignitor team. The team consists only of John Clodagh & Guliz now, but they are flanked by dozens of “blackbelts” around the world. Now, even on the other side of the country we have found a way to work together which is awesome. So I had to make my picture of the day dedicated to the team, but just as I set up my tripod a cop car parked next to us with its flashing lights on which if course turned me from invisible to kinda visible seven times…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

