075/365 something new

well, the idea for this shot certainly isn’t new, but my first attempt at newborn shooting is very, very new. Not sure I like it. But gave it my best for an hour or so today with a friend, Julien’s new baby girl Zoe. In the end, there may be a few salvageable shots, but this one was my favorite – took some significant Photoshop work to clean it up (and me watching youtube to figure out how to use photoshop), but I’m happy with the result.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

